Testimonials & Reviews

Mark H. Peters, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Houma, LA

33 total reviews

Dr. Mark H. Peters always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Peters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone genuinely cares about your well being and progress. Thet definite go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and are genuine
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. peters was personable, polite and very professional! He gave me a very realistic overview of what could be done for me and I look forward to working with him .
Jamie Plaisance G.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have been a patient for quite some time. Dr. Peters and his staff are always super concerned with any problems you may have. Dr. Peters is down to earth and realistic. I think that’s one thing that keeps me going back to him.
Addie G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Hope was very friendly and thorough. I'm excited about getting this process going.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Chrissy is very knowledgeable about what she is doing!!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone is very pleasant and friendly
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Tona as always is wonderful! Great experience
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always a great experience! Love Dr Peters and his staff is the best!
Donette C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Peters explained my options and promoted the least invasive procedure. He was easy to understand and professional.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very informative. Good visit. Everyone very nice
Taisha R.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always. Very comfortable environment and the staff is so welcoming and caring.
Sharon K.
Submitted 04/09/19
I thought the staff was friendly and Doctor Peters made you feel very comfortable
Carol M.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff were very very welcoming and the nurse explained every step of the procedure . she was very comforting in a soothing voice and offered me options which made me feel like I had control a great experience!! Carol
Cinia K.
Submitted 03/14/19
My treatment has not been finished yet so far have not seeing any difference according to explanation it takes sometimes but with the loving kindness of Ms. Hope Bagala, RN it makes me go to my appointments with enthusiastic. She really is a sweet heart.
Alichia Savoie P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Peter's is the best plastic surgeron in louisiana! He is kind, professional, & has an eye for detail. His staff is friendly & helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Celeste G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very friendly and professional. All information was explained in detail and any questions I had were promptly answered. Very satisfied with the visit.
Susan A J.
Submitted 03/08/19
I appreciated Hope. She made me feel informed and comfortable about my procedure. She took her time and I loved the results. I’m definitely going back for more Improvements on myself. Mommy time upgrade.
Tona S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent experience, wonderful staff, great atmosphere - felt very comfortable
Velvet G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant
Camryn B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Camryn did not go to visit,ofice had to postpone