Testimonials & Reviews

Mark H. Peters, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Houma, LA

20 total reviews

Dr. Mark H. Peters always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Peters below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinia K.
Submitted 03/14/19
My treatment has not been finished yet so far have not seeing any difference according to explanation it takes sometimes but with the loving kindness of Ms. Hope Bagala, RN it makes me go to my appointments with enthusiastic. She really is a sweet heart.
Alichia Savoie P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Peter's is the best plastic surgeron in louisiana! He is kind, professional, & has an eye for detail. His staff is friendly & helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Celeste G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very friendly and professional. All information was explained in detail and any questions I had were promptly answered. Very satisfied with the visit.
Susan A J.
Submitted 03/08/19
I appreciated Hope. She made me feel informed and comfortable about my procedure. She took her time and I loved the results. I’m definitely going back for more Improvements on myself. Mommy time upgrade.
Tona S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent experience, wonderful staff, great atmosphere - felt very comfortable
Velvet G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant
Camryn B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Camryn did not go to visit,ofice had to postpone
Sina H.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had the best experience using Dr Peters for my tummy tuck. He is beyond thorough and my results far exceeded my expectations. I feel so confident in myself again
Lynette G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Friendly fun staff & experienced
Frieda S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great
Angie T.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff is very welcoming. When your there you feel at home. Love Ms. Hope, she does such an awesome job with what she do and she is very well trained to do so. She definitely make you feel right at home and comfortable.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent
Tracie L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Peter's and his staff are amazing.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Couldn't have been any better. Hope is the best tech ever. Knows her jobs
Lori F.
Submitted 01/05/19
Prompt and Professional service with a smile!
Taisha R.
Submitted 01/05/19
A+++++++ Dr P and staff are the best
Brittany P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Wonderful experience
Kassi A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Peter and his stag were very friendly and welcoming. I walked out excited and very informed.
Angela P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Maria is so friendly and informative! See you guys on the 14th
Bobbie T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Dr Peters and Maria took time to thoroughly explain everything.